Catan Championship

  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

The Japan The Settlers of Catan Championship has been held for four years, but in this year qualifying
rounds will open for the first time on 23. July in seven cities, namely
Sendai, Niigata, Tokyo, Kanagawa, Nagoya, Osaka, Hiroshima and Fukuoka.
Applications will be announced soon.

(Source: Catan Official Site) -ono

投稿者: admin


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です